Category

Our Reviews

     
Trademark Roofing is rated 4.4 out of 5 based on approximately 50 reviews from around the Web.
2020-10-14
     
Their professionalism and attention to detail and time management as well as urgency should be the GOLD STANDARD in the industry. Truly!! I was beyond...
Donandrea Stemle
2020-08-31
     
I would give this company 10 stars.Amazing service. They went above and beyond to have the job done. Great prices!! Highly recommended!!
Christine Hasselbach
2020-08-31
     
This company did an outstanding job. Very prompt and fast. The roof was done in no time. The time was amazing.
Christine H.
2020-08-04
     
I'm a REALTOR and this Company Went Above and Beyond what they Promised...From the sales Associate, CLAY P to the Management , JOHN B and The Owner DOUG LITTLE...Their Team of workers were Professional , on time ,and did an AWESOME Job ...My ROOF is 5 STAR Quality and Beautiful...I will be Recommending them to my Clients/Friends...Georgianna
Georgianna Smith
2020-08-03
     
The efficiency and professionalism of this company was amazing. The roofers arrived at my mom's house at 8am and began working immediately.
Lori A.
2020-04-30
     
They completed the job timely and their workmanship was high quality. John Bottensek was great to work with.
Ingo Stange
2020-04-23
     
They completed the job timely and their workmanship was high quality. John Bottensek was great to work with.
Catherine Popp
2020-04-15
     
Very pleased.
Mark Susswein
2020-02-01
     
John did a thorough inspection, and discovered it was a pipe leak.He went above and beyond to help us figure this out.Trademark is a honest and helpful company.
venita winslett
2020-01-29
     
Trademark Roofing provided a friendly and knowledgeable contact person to help us choose our new shingles and arrange for a replacement of our old roof.
Pierre Pinault
2020-01-26
     
I couldn't ask for better customer service, Clay is honest, responsive and professional.
yperez23yp
2020-01-16
     
I highly recommend Trademark Roofing. Communications is essential in any good business operation and they were tops in keeping me informed.
Pamela Roe
2020-01-10
     
The work was timely and the clean up was thorough.
Lisa Tanner
2020-01-09
     
The work was timely and the clean up was thorough.
Lisa T.
2020-01-09
     
Trademark built an excellent roof for us including dealing with some bad areas. All work was done well with attention to cleanup.
Don Elinski
2020-01-08
     
Very professional and well priced.
Chandler Zolan
2019-12-06
     
My roof looks amazing, customer service was amazing, and their work ethics were amazing. The price was competitive to say the least. 🙂
Brett Cox
2019-11-23
     
professional, top notch
nick batz
2019-11-09
     
I used Trademark roofing and was very pleased with their work. I highly recommend Trademark roofing
Faye Jones
2019-11-09
     
They did an excellent job. They were professional from start to finish. They showed real integrity.I would recommend them 100%!!!
Janine Burns
2019-11-08
     
Very satisfied with the quality of the work.
Juergen Muehlhaus
2019-10-01
     
As a new homeowner with a busy schedule, Trademark Roofing was so helpful and accommodating every step of the way.
Melissa Migliore
2019-09-25
     
Dealing with this top-notch company was a great experience. They completed everything as promised and in the time framed promised.
Jim Gasaway
2019-09-03
     
I would give them 10 stars if I could!Trademark roofing provided exceptional customer service at the best price.
Slaedine Malbranche
2019-07-27
     
Very prompt and did a great job with roof repair. Reasonable prices. I called other companies and they didnt even bother to call back.
Cynthia Z.

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

 

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW