Category

Our Reviews

     
Trademark Roofing is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on approximately 75 reviews from around the Web.
2021-06-10
     
First class job on repairing the leak on our roof. Quality service, would not hesitate to recommend.
Mylo Wells
2021-06-07
     
They did a great job and made sure everything was clean and tidy.
Jasmine Williamson
2021-05-31
     
Would recommend to everyone and will be using them again. Excellent service and value for money. 5* easy.
Remy Harvey
2021-05-28
     
Could not recommend this company enough, have used several times now & still happy with all work carried out on our roof.
Reggie Richardson
2021-05-26
     
Great service. Will be recommending them to anyone in the market for a new roof or a roof repair.
Sonny Davidson
2021-05-24
     
They came on the arranged date, did a good job at a reasonable price.
Lottie Burton
2021-05-22
     
Trademark Roofing came out on the same day we contacted them to take a look and was able to fit us in later that week.
Lauren Bradley
2021-05-20
     
Very professional and responsive company and my roof looks great. Can highly recommend and wouldn’t hesitate to use again.
Beau Elliott
2021-05-18
     
Quick, reliable and hassle free. Tjhey came out super quick to do some filling of cracks on soffits and around window. Many Thanks!
Jamie Wilkinson
2021-05-15
     
Roof looks great and brought the house exterior back to life. Highly recommend.
Eddie Jones
2021-05-08
     
Very professional job, great price. Turned up same day of contact to quote job, worked fast and tidy. 100% recommended and will use again.
Amiyah Bennett
2021-05-08
     
We are 100% pleased with our new roof. Work done quickly,and professionally. Effort was made to ensure a good result.
Muriel Shoff
2021-05-08
     
Great company, on time, reliable timetable, minimal mess, and easy communication. When they finished we were left with a beautiful roof.
Nancy Anne D'Angelo
2021-05-06
     
Very professional and friendly, would have no hesitation in recommending Trademark Roofing.
Chloe Baxter
2021-05-04
     
Thank you, just a big thank you.
Leila Mills
2021-04-20
     
John was very helpful and experienced. The prep work around our house was more than we expected! Work staff was fast and efficient!
Jennifer Dressel-Leslie
2021-04-14
     
Trademark Roofing really went out of their way to replace the dodgy roof done by a previous contractor to such a high standard.
Aliyah Matthews
2021-04-08
     
Will definitely recommend this professional and punctual team.
Otto Parry
2021-04-06
     
I felt Trademark Roofing offered good value which was evident in the excellent work that they did.
Maddison Dawson
2021-04-01
     
Happy with the result.
Bennie Doyle
2021-03-30
     
Turned up on time for quote and the job on time and they explained the job as it went along. Did it to a good standard, would recommend.
Cody Morgan
2021-03-27
     
The workmanship was very professional and the team was punctual - I am very happy with their work.
Leigh Marshall
2021-03-25
     
Efficient, friendly team, prompt, reliable and a pleasure to deal with. Did a brilliant job and would definitely recommend.
Bradley West
2021-03-23
     
Our roof has been fixed to a high standard and l would recommend this company.
Toby Mills
2021-03-20
     
Thank you for the speedy service. Our insurance was going to cancel us if we did not have a new roof by the end of May.
Paula Ahern

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

 

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW