Category

Our Reviews

     
Trademark Roofing is rated 4.4 out of 5 based on approximately 75 reviews from around the Web.
2021-04-01
     
Happy with the result.
Bennie Doyle
2021-03-30
     
Turned up on time for quote and the job on time and they explained the job as it went along. Did it to a good standard, would recommend.
Cody Morgan
2021-03-27
     
The workmanship was very professional and the team was punctual - I am very happy with their work.
Leigh Marshall
2021-03-25
     
Efficient, friendly team, prompt, reliable and a pleasure to deal with. Did a brilliant job and would definitely recommend.
Bradley West
2021-03-23
     
Our roof has been fixed to a high standard and l would recommend this company.
Toby Mills
2021-03-20
     
Thank you for the speedy service. Our insurance was going to cancel us if we did not have a new roof by the end of May.
Paula Ahern
2021-03-18
     
Their quote was very competitive & can you depend on these guys to carry out the work to a very high standard.
Ellie-Mae Foster
2021-03-16
     
Turned up on time, good price, good communication and helpful.
Simon George
2021-03-10
     
I am really impressed with the team: they arrived on time, professional and the work quality was evident in my new roof.
Kaiden Black
2021-03-08
     
Friendly and polite guys, the whole family was at ease while they were doing the work. Best roofers by far.
Reginald Evans
2021-03-03
     
The whole roof looked better than before.
Agnes Hunter
2021-03-02
     
We highly recommend Trademark roofing.Doug the owner, and JC the GM are very easy to work with and are men of there words.
Monica berman
2021-02-13
     
(Translated by Google) Good job(Original)Buen trabajo
producción Tojin
2020-12-22
     
They were very professional, on time, thorough, respectable, and expedient.
Kathryn Lawson-Fritsch
2020-10-14
     
Their professionalism and attention to detail and time management as well as urgency should be the GOLD STANDARD in the industry. Truly!! I was beyond...
Donandrea Stemle
2020-08-31
     
I would give this company 10 stars.Amazing service. They went above and beyond to have the job done. Great prices!! Highly recommended!!
Christine Hasselbach
2020-08-31
     
This company did an outstanding job. Very prompt and fast. The roof was done in no time. The time was amazing.
Christine H.
2020-08-09
     
Great Company
Roy Phillips
2020-08-04
     
I'm a REALTOR and this Company Went Above and Beyond what they Promised...From the sales Associate, CLAY P to the Management , JOHN B and The Owner DOUG LITTLE...Their Team of workers were Professional , on time ,and did an AWESOME Job ...My ROOF is 5 STAR Quality and Beautiful...I will be Recommending them to my Clients/Friends...Georgianna
Georgianna Smith
2020-08-03
     
The efficiency and professionalism of this company was amazing. The roofers arrived at my mom's house at 8am and began working immediately.
Lori A.
2020-04-30
     
They completed the job timely and their workmanship was high quality. John Bottensek was great to work with.
Ingo Stange
2020-04-23
     
They completed the job timely and their workmanship was high quality. John Bottensek was great to work with.
Catherine Popp
2020-04-15
     
Very pleased.
Mark Susswein
2020-02-01
     
John did a thorough inspection, and discovered it was a pipe leak.He went above and beyond to help us figure this out.Trademark is a honest and helpful company.
venita winslett
2020-01-29
     
Trademark Roofing provided a friendly and knowledgeable contact person to help us choose our new shingles and arrange for a replacement of our old roof.
Pierre Pinault

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

 

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW