Category

Our Reviews

     
Trademark Roofing is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 41 reviews from around the Web.
2020-01-10
     
The work was timely and the clean up was thorough.
2020-01-09
     
Very professional and well priced.
2020-01-26
     
I couldn't ask for better customer service, Clay is honest, responsive and professional.
2019-03-22
     
Reliable company. Clay is profession, friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend for your roofing needs.
2019-07-27
     
Very prompt and did a great job with roof repair. Reasonable prices. I called other companies and they didnt even bother to call back.
2019-12-07
     
My roof looks amazing, customer service was amazing, and their work ethics were amazing. The price was competitive to say the least. 🙂
2019-09-04
     
I would give them 10 stars if I could!Trademark roofing provided exceptional customer service at the best price.
2017-08-22
     
They were super quick to come out and give me an estimate. Couldn't ask for a better experience!
2019-04-23
     
Very reliable. Passed inspections the first time every time. Fair price. Responsive if I had any questions or concerns.
2019-11-23
     
professional, top notch
2019-11-10
     
They did an excellent job. They were professional from start to finish. They showed real integrity.I would recommend them 100%!!!
2020-02-02
     
John did a thorough inspection, and discovered it was a pipe leak.He went above and beyond to help us figure this out.Trademark is a honest and helpful company.
2020-01-09
     
Trademark built an excellent roof for us including dealing with some bad areas. All work was done well with attention to cleanup.
2017-10-24
     
He always delivers quality work, on time and within budget. Todd is honest and is one of the nicest people to work with.
2020-01-29
     
Trademark Roofing provided a friendly and knowledgeable contact person to help us choose our new shingles and arrange for a replacement of our old roof.
2019-07-22
     
Trademark Roofing is an outstanding company. To say that I am extremely satisfied customer for our reroofing would be an understatement.
2019-11-09
     
Very satisfied with the quality of the work.
2017-08-22
     
Trademark Roofing did an excellent job re-roofing my home. Todd Manke is a true professional.
2020-01-09
     
The work was timely and the clean up was thorough.
2018-12-22
     
From start to finish, easy to work with, followed through on everything, started and finished roof in very timely manner and no hidden agendas.
2019-10-02
     
As a new homeowner with a busy schedule, Trademark Roofing was so helpful and accommodating every step of the way.
2020-01-16
     
I highly recommend Trademark Roofing. Communications is essential in any good business operation and they were tops in keeping me informed.
2019-04-22
     
I wish there were more companies as professional and honest as this one. Thank you Clay and Trademark Roofing.
2019-09-26
     
Dealing with this top-notch company was a great experience. They completed everything as promised and in the time framed promised.
2018-09-22
     
Trademark responded in a timely manner and provided a reasonable and very professional estimate for a complete reroof to include 600 sg ft lanai.

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

 

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW