Category

Our Reviews

     
Trademark Roofing is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on approximately 75 reviews from around the Web.
2021-05-06
     
Very professional and friendly, would have no hesitation in recommending Trademark Roofing.
Chloe Baxter
2021-05-04
     
Thank you, just a big thank you.
Leila Mills
2021-04-20
     
John was very helpful and experienced. The prep work around our house was more than we expected! Work staff was fast and efficient!
Jennifer Dressel-Leslie
2021-04-14
     
Trademark Roofing really went out of their way to replace the dodgy roof done by a previous contractor to such a high standard.
Aliyah Matthews
2021-04-08
     
Will definitely recommend this professional and punctual team.
Otto Parry
2021-04-06
     
I felt Trademark Roofing offered good value which was evident in the excellent work that they did.
Maddison Dawson
2021-04-01
     
Happy with the result.
Bennie Doyle
2021-03-30
     
Turned up on time for quote and the job on time and they explained the job as it went along. Did it to a good standard, would recommend.
Cody Morgan
2021-03-27
     
The workmanship was very professional and the team was punctual - I am very happy with their work.
Leigh Marshall
2021-03-25
     
Efficient, friendly team, prompt, reliable and a pleasure to deal with. Did a brilliant job and would definitely recommend.
Bradley West
2021-03-23
     
Our roof has been fixed to a high standard and l would recommend this company.
Toby Mills
2021-03-20
     
Thank you for the speedy service. Our insurance was going to cancel us if we did not have a new roof by the end of May.
Paula Ahern
2021-03-18
     
Their quote was very competitive & can you depend on these guys to carry out the work to a very high standard.
Ellie-Mae Foster
2021-03-16
     
Turned up on time, good price, good communication and helpful.
Simon George
2021-03-10
     
I am really impressed with the team: they arrived on time, professional and the work quality was evident in my new roof.
Kaiden Black
2021-03-08
     
Friendly and polite guys, the whole family was at ease while they were doing the work. Best roofers by far.
Reginald Evans
2021-03-03
     
The whole roof looked better than before.
Agnes Hunter
2021-03-02
     
We highly recommend Trademark roofing.Doug the owner, and JC the GM are very easy to work with and are men of there words.
Monica berman
2021-02-13
     
(Translated by Google) Good job(Original)Buen trabajo
producción Tojin
2020-12-22
     
They were very professional, on time, thorough, respectable, and expedient.
Kathryn Lawson-Fritsch
2020-10-14
     
Their professionalism and attention to detail and time management as well as urgency should be the GOLD STANDARD in the industry. Truly!! I was beyond...
Donandrea Stemle
2020-08-31
     
I would give this company 10 stars.Amazing service. They went above and beyond to have the job done. Great prices!! Highly recommended!!
Christine Hasselbach
2020-08-31
     
This company did an outstanding job. Very prompt and fast. The roof was done in no time. The time was amazing.
Christine H.
2020-08-09
     
Great Company
Roy Phillips
2020-08-04
     
I'm a REALTOR and this Company Went Above and Beyond what they Promised...From the sales Associate, CLAY P to the Management , JOHN B and The Owner DOUG LITTLE...Their Team of workers were Professional , on time ,and did an AWESOME Job ...My ROOF is 5 STAR Quality and Beautiful...I will be Recommending them to my Clients/Friends...Georgianna
Georgianna Smith

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

 

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW