Category

Our Reviews

     
Trademark Roofing is rated 4.4 out of 5 based on 51 reviews from around the Web.
2019-04-21
     
I wish there were more companies as professional and honest as this one. Thank you Clay and Trademark Roofing.
2020-01-08
     
Trademark built an excellent roof for us including dealing with some bad areas. All work was done well with attention to cleanup.
2020-01-28
     
Trademark Roofing provided a friendly and knowledgeable contact person to help us choose our new shingles and arrange for a replacement of our old roof.
2019-03-21
     
Reliable company. Clay is profession, friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend for your roofing needs.
2019-12-06
     
My roof looks amazing, customer service was amazing, and their work ethics were amazing. The price was competitive to say the least. 🙂
2020-04-14
     
Very pleased.
2017-09-27
     
I'm very satisfied with them.. They estimated after Irma, and came out when stated.I had some shingle loss during storm.
2018-08-21
     
Hurricane Irma took my shingles off and damaged some boards but my new roof is replaced now by TradeMark Roofing, LLC and it looks fantastic!
2019-10-01
     
As a new homeowner with a busy schedule, Trademark Roofing was so helpful and accommodating every step of the way.
2019-07-27
     
Very prompt and did a great job with roof repair. Reasonable prices. I called other companies and they didnt even bother to call back.
2019-11-09
     
They did an excellent job. They were professional from start to finish. They showed real integrity.I would recommend them 100%!!!
2020-01-25
     
I couldn't ask for better customer service, Clay is honest, responsive and professional.
2020-04-23
     
They completed the job timely and their workmanship was high quality. John Bottensek was great to work with.
2019-11-23
     
professional, top notch
2018-12-21
     
From start to finish, easy to work with, followed through on everything, started and finished roof in very timely manner and no hidden agendas.
2018-09-21
     
Trademark responded in a timely manner and provided a reasonable and very professional estimate for a complete reroof to include 600 sg ft lanai.
2017-08-21
     
They were super quick to come out and give me an estimate. Couldn't ask for a better experience!
2019-03-21
     
Excellent service and impeccable attention to doing the job right. I would highly recommend them for you next roofing job.
2019-09-25
     
Dealing with this top-notch company was a great experience. They completed everything as promised and in the time framed promised.
2020-08-04
     
I'm a REALTOR and this Company Went Above and Beyond what they Promised...From the sales Associate, CLAY P to the Management , JOHN B and The Owner DOUG LITTLE...Their Team of workers were Professional , on time ,and did an AWESOME Job ...My ROOF is 5 STAR Quality and Beautiful...I will be Recommending them to my Clients/Friends...Georgianna
2020-02-01
     
John did a thorough inspection, and discovered it was a pipe leak.He went above and beyond to help us figure this out.Trademark is a honest and helpful company.
2017-08-21
     
Trademark Roofing did an excellent job re-roofing my home. Todd Manke is a true professional.
2019-11-09
     
I used Trademark roofing and was very pleased with their work. I highly recommend Trademark roofing
2019-09-03
     
I would give them 10 stars if I could!Trademark roofing provided exceptional customer service at the best price.
2019-07-21
     
Trademark Roofing is an outstanding company. To say that I am extremely satisfied customer for our reroofing would be an understatement.

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

 

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW