Category

Our Reviews

     
Trademark Roofing is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-07-30
     
Excellent service, prompt, polite, tidy and extremely organised. Worth the money!
Sylvie Hawkins
2021-07-27
     
John and Jason's knowledge and advice were excellent. The team met every commitment they made.
Robyn Pearce
2021-07-26
     
They did a great job installing our new roof. They were very quick and very thorough. I am very pleased of the turnout.
Alana Parry
2021-07-22
     
Happy with how our new solar attic fan. The price is also a delight. Smooth transaction all over.
Billie Thomas
2021-07-21
     
Trademark Roofing did a great job mending it for a good price. The whole team had been nothing but excellent. Couldn't find any fault.
Nova Stevens
2021-07-20
     
We highly recommend Trademark Roofing. Thank you for doing a fantastic job, Al & Carol Thelen
Carol Thelen
2021-07-19
     
Would definitely recommend! Excellent pricing and great service, will not hesitate to use again.
Billy Holland
2021-07-17
     
Quick response to inquiry or to any issues addressed to them, they even gave helpful advice.
Billy Andrews
2021-07-15
     
The guys arrived when they said they would and were organised, thorough, efficient, tidy and friendly. Great service!
Felicity Macdonald
2021-07-14
     
John B. Is great. Good follow up. Great at explaining.
Melissa P
2021-07-13
     
A great service from Trademark Roofing. The whole team had been punctual, helpful and efficient. Highly recommended.
Alexis George
2021-07-05
     
A brilliant experience from start to finish. The whole team had been very helpful and professional.
Alex Foster
2021-07-01
     
Great work once again from Doug and team. Thank you for taking care of my roof for years now.
Myra Kaur
2021-06-28
     
I would give them 10 star rating if I could. Great work, quality is of the highest standards and they are really responsive.
Darcey Allen
2021-06-25
     
The quality of work is sublime, extremely efficient and very professional.
Reeva Bailey
2021-06-23
     
Highly recommended! These guys are reliable and got the job done very quickly.
Alba Hamilton
2021-06-21
     
Very nice and polite team from Trademark Roofing. They did an excellent job and even did some extra bits for me.
Nadia Hughes
2021-06-10
     
First class job on repairing the leak on our roof. Quality service, would not hesitate to recommend.
Mylo Wells
2021-06-07
     
They did a great job and made sure everything was clean and tidy.
Jasmine Williamson
2021-05-31
     
Would recommend to everyone and will be using them again. Excellent service and value for money. 5* easy.
Remy Harvey
2021-05-28
     
Could not recommend this company enough, have used several times now & still happy with all work carried out on our roof.
Reggie Richardson
2021-05-26
     
Great service. Will be recommending them to anyone in the market for a new roof or a roof repair.
Sonny Davidson
2021-05-24
     
They came on the arranged date, did a good job at a reasonable price.
Lottie Burton
2021-05-22
     
Trademark Roofing came out on the same day we contacted them to take a look and was able to fit us in later that week.
Lauren Bradley
2021-05-20
     
Very professional and responsive company and my roof looks great. Can highly recommend and wouldn’t hesitate to use again.
Beau Elliott

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust.

 

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW